2016 Titans Rugby Honour’s Class

Titans Rugby’s u13 Honour’s Class will see one of the most accomplished group of young men exploring their high school careers at a vast number of high schools across the country. A number of these young men, still, having being picked up for various scholarships and awards.

We are proud to announce the 2016 u13 Titans Honour’s Class;

Name Primary School High School Honour (if app.)
Brandon Delport KEPS St Stithians College Scholarship
Brennan Ryan President Steyn Hoerskool Monument Bursary
Bronson Mills KEPS KES Scholarship
Callum Arnesen North West Christian St Charles (KZN) Scholarship
Cameron vd Heever Maragon Hoerskool Monument
Cole Knight North West Christian KES
Damian Barnard President Steyn Hoerskool Alberton Bursary
Divann Senekal LS Horison Hoerskool Monument Scholarship
Eduard Olivier LS Balfour Volkskool Heidelberg
Ethan Ruhfus Weltevreden Park KES
Jaden Robinson Jan Celliers Laerskool Michaelhouse (KZN) Scholarship
Jake Brittan KEPS KES
Jannes Potgieter Jan Celliers Laerskool Hilton College (KZN) Scholarship
Jordan De La Rey Bryanston Primary KES
Joshua Monsour Trinity House Hilton College (KZN)
Joshua Ribeiro KEPS Hilton College (KZN) Scholarship
Kelvin Robertson KEPS Hilton College (KZN) Scholarship
Kurt de Swardt RAM Hoerskool Monument Scholarship
Kyle Oliff KEPS KES
Lardo De Beer UNIKA Hoerskool Randburg Bursary
Lesego Ndlovu Nooitgedacht Primary Allen Glenn High School Scholarship
Liam Rowan Weltevreden Park KES Scholarship
Liam Zocchi-Domann Bryanston Primary Hilton College (KZN) Scholarship
Logan Harvey LS Volkskool Leeuwenhof Academie Bursary
Matt St Clair St Stithians Prep St Stithians College
Quintin Nel President Steyn Hoerskool Alberton Bursary
Ronan Audier President Steyn Hoerskool Alberton Bursary
Sam Klinkert Hyde Park Primary KES
Sedipa Ramokoto Trinity House KES Scholarship
Shaan vd Walt Kollegepark LS Hoerskool Helpmekaar
Teo Cioffi Parkview Senior School St John’s College Scholarship
Tiaan Kleyhnans Krugersdoorp Noord LS Hoerskool Monument
Waldo vd Berg Krugersdorp Noord LS Hoerskool Monument Bursary
Zack Momberg Montrose Primary KES Scholarship

Allot of the young men were offered Scholarships or Bursaries by other schools but opted to rather attend one of the schools listed above in spite of the offering. Speaking volumes to how these young men were really wanted by multiple schools.

Titans Rugby is truly proud to be associated with these young men who have really achieved
great success. We wish them luck in their future endeavors.

– Titans Rugby

Well done lads, we are super proud of each and every one of you and will be keeping out a keen eye for you all as you will no doubt light up the high school stage with your great skills and spirit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *