2016 Teams Breaking News Teams

2016 u11 JARU 7s Blue Squad

Proudly sponsored by The Office Guru, the u11 Blue Titans will take on the name of The Office Guru Titans as part of our provincial tournament representation into this year’s JARU 7s

The Office Guru Titans Rugby’s provisional u11 JARU 7s Blue squad has been announced. Looking ahead to the JARU 7s weekend, which kicks off on Friday 28th October 2016 and runs until Saturday 29th October 2016 at Hoerskool Rustenburg, in Rustenburg.

Looking froward to the next batch of superstars
coming through the ranks.

– Dani Ribeiro

As part of their first induction to the ranks of Titans Rugby, the u11 age group this year sees the widest selection of players from a vast number of clubs and schools, some which have never had a Titans Player representative before. This talks to one of our core values, in exposing players to different culture diversities and making friends across borders from all aspects of life.

Combined Squad Listing;

# Name Primary School
1 Andre Rossouw LS Pres Steyn
2 Ashley van Rooyen Orion Laerskool
3 Ashton Hurst Selcourt Primary
4 Blake Neale Kenton Primary
5 David Tait Bryanston Primary
6 Ethan Da Costa Bryanston Primary
7 Johnathan Sarrimanolis Cliffview Primary
8 Jordan Nel LS General Alberts
9 Liam Brodie St Johns
10 Roland van Tonder LS Pres Steyn
11 Seth Bezuidenhout Franklin Roosevelt
12 Zian Smith LS General Alberts


The captain for the blue squad will be Zian Smith from Laerskool General Alberts.

The vice-captain for the blue squad will be David Tait from Bryanston Primary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *