2016 Teams Teams

2016 u13 JARU 7s Red Squad

Proudly sponsored by NSB Motors, the Titans will take on the name of NSB as part of our provincial tournament representation into this year’s JARU 7s

NSB Titans Rugby’s provisional u13 JARU 7s Red squad has been announced. Looking ahead to the JARU 7s weekend, which kicks off on Friday 19th August 2016 and runs until Saturday 20th August 2016 at Hoerskool Rustenburg, in Rustenburg.


We look forward to welcoming
the Titans back to the JARU 7s.

– Kobus Snyman (CEO – JARU 7s)

Last year saw this group as u12s reach the semi-finals against each other, the loser progressed onto the 3rd/4th place play-off and beat Laerskool Florida while the winner progressed to the final and lost by a single try to Laerskool Garsfontein. No doubt these teams will be looking to set the record straight this year.


Combined Squad Listing;

# Name Primary School
1 Brennan Ryan President Steyn
2 Bronson Mills (vice-captain) KEPS
3 Callum Arnesen North West Christian
4 Cole Knight North West Christian
5 Divann Senekal LS Horison
6 Jannes Potgieter Jan Celliers Laerskool
7 Joshua Ribeiro KEPS
8 Kurt de Swardt RAM
9 Liam Zocchi-Domann Bryanston Primary
10 Matt St Clair St Stithians Prep
11 Waldo vd Berg (captain) Krugersdorp Noord LS
12 Zack Momberg Montrose Primary


The captain for the red squad will be Waldo vd Berg from Krugersdorp Laerskool.

The vice-captain for the red squad will be Bronson Mills from KEPS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *